Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great place friendly people worth a 2.5 hour drive

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very timely, friendly and professional...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Super easy from beginning to end. I was at the dealership for a total of 2.5hrs. I've purchased 2 cars from Lindsay Buick and I've always received great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I recently purchased a new GMC pickup truck from Lindsay Buick GMC. I was greeted promptly and courteously by my salesman, Cameron Walters. Cameron worked with me to get a good trade in value and excellent price on the new truck. I would highly recommend Cameron and Lindsay for your new/used car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Scott Foreman was great. This was our family’s second new purchase with him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I scheduled an appointment to get my car checked due to the service engine light being on. Ron was able to diagnose the problem and get the part ordered. The part was received, in less than 2 weeks. Ron called and let me know the part was in. I was scheduled the next day to get the part replaced. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service I've received.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My daughter had to bring she said wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Service was great from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Sales person Ms. Scott was very helpful and patient with me as I was going back and forth on whether to purchase car. She did great job. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Working with Jake was awesome! He really helped me work out a deal from 2 hours away. I appreciated his help and knowledge

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

For me, my buying experience at Lindsay Buick GMC was excellent! Not only was the vehicle price a good deal, but my salesman, Emerson, was extremely polite and went out of his way to ensure my purchase went as smoothly as possible. This transaction was possibly the easiest I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Lindsay Buick GMC in Columbus, Ohio for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bought a Truck

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

IT WAS REALLY NOW THAT I HAVE MY Warranty ITS REAL GOOD LOVE IT

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Camryn was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, and she helped me get the technology set up. Yay! Lindsay Buick GMC was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The Lindsay team made the overall experience great, from the trade in, to the buying process. Jake Fenton was our sales associate, and he was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Worked with Scott and he was extremely responsive and respectful throughout the process. I was maybe at the dealership for all of 45 minutes during the closing process. Would give more stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Scott Foreman was phenomenal. He listened to all my needs and wants, and built great rapport with me. He was very thorough about the entire process and made me feel comfortable. He’s definitely a people’s person. Not one of those cars salesmen you think about when you think of going to a dealership. He is kind, funny, and about the people. I enjoyed working with him! I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to him when they’re in need of an upgrade.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

From check in to check out.. a breeze! Very professional and feee car wash!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service! Emerson was very professional, personable and friendly! I'll be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Good work

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Bill was incredibly friendly and walked through the recalls that needed addressing. Happy to be a customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with salesman Scott Foreman. He made the buying process effortless from beginning to end. I received great customer service . I love my new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Amazing experience ! Seleana was my sales woman and she was the best ! Patient kind and understanding ! She helped me get into the GMC Truck I wanted and partnered with her team to get through credit opportunities ! 5/5 recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Jacob Fenton is great to work with. Made it a easy process.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It the past my experience has been a bit rocky however in my more recent visits. The customer service has been great. Ron has been a great representative

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My experience was wonderful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

John Chapman is excellent at his job. Appreciate how he explains things and follows up. He is also very honest and tells it like it is.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I like that they washed my truck anf windows after service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I was treated and spoken to honestly. The last dealership openly lied and when asked for clarification they justified their answers as “inside specs” as to nullify my requests for resolution to obvious problems. This is my 3rd time there and they seem to really care about the customer and their vehicle, and the importance of that shown by them has heen a resounding yes.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Seleana in sales was AMAZING! She made the car buying process so easy for me. While testing driving the vehicle, she was like the best friend that shows you every feature about the car that you didn’t even know about! 10/10 recommend paying her a visit to purchase your new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I recently bought a new Envision from Lindsay Buick in Columbus, OH. The staff, including my very helpful and knowledgeable sales person Camryn Scott, was easy to work with. I love the car...the latest Buick in a long line of Buicks we have owned. Will definitely deal with Lindsay again.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Scott Foreman is my salesman. I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. He got me both. Process was easy and I appreciate the after sale follow ups. I am very happy with my new Buick. Thank you! Kim England

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exemplary service from Bill at the car service department, and if I could, I would give him six stars without hesitation. Bill is not just an employee; he is a true asset to the company. His dedication, professionalism, and enthusiasm are unmatched. From the moment I arrived, Bill greeted me with great energy and a warm smile. It was evident from the start that he approached his job with care and enthusiasm, which immediately put me at ease. He went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was nothing short of excellent. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Always treated like family and with the utmost respect! : )

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

It only took one hour to get my oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very satisfied with the service. I'll be back again

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very professional, very Curtis in a time fashion. Excellent job

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great selection and nice waiting area Made the process easy and awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The oil change etc was handled in a timely & professional manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Camryn provided excellent knowledge. Very easy to work with. Pleasant working with Camryn.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Ron Stiles always is pleasant, professional and makes sure I am 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was friendly, informative and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! Cameron Walters communicated very well and was not pushy and tried showing us multiple options and was very accommodating to what we needed. Process was relatively quick and we would definitely recommend Lindsay's Buick GMC. We love our new Yukon Denali!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great staff, friendly service, just an overwhelmingly good car buying experience. Felt right at home, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Bill Took great care of me as usual!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Always helpful and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Ron was amazing! Very personable and thorough! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Bill is the best and always takes care of me quickly!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Ron in service is great. He explains everything, no pressure just excellent advice on what services are needed. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Fast and convenient. Bill was very pleasant and professional and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Bill is absolutely fabulous and very accommodating when it comes to getting your car serviced !

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Ron was professional and provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Ron took care of me. Pretty much front from the start. Came back with a difference initial price but made sure he went back and honored that quote price. Was much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Fantastic experience, diagnosed a problem another service department couldn’t and had it fixed in two days! Bill was pleasant, professional, and responsive…there’s no where else I’d take my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Ron is great to work with. Takes time to explain the service options.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Bill was amazing! Very helpful & professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

The service was great , they responded in a timely fashion repairs were made quickly

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Service Outstanding Very Professional

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great service advisor. Nice waiting area with coffee and WiFi

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I recently purchased a 2015 jeep with the splendid assistance from Sealena White! She skillfully guided me through the entire process and test drove the vehicle with me!!! Because if her, my experience at this dealership was delightful.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

We had an excellent experience here purchasing a used car for our daughter. I appreciate the no haggle pricing. None of the sleazy pressure tactics either. Although there was something fishy going on with the interest rate shopping on the loan. I have an 840 credit score and they came back with a laugh out loud outrageous rate. Eventually got it down to market. I mean, I check the rates before I go to the dealer...I know what it should be. I still highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

The staff was super friendly and called me to keep me updated on my car throughout the entire process. The repairs were made quick and correct and my car is also the cleanest it has ever been thanks to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Worked with Emerson to purchase a used car. Great young guy with a bright future in the car business. Good luck to you young man.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

The service team is always polite and professional. In addition, they are always very transparent with me about the service that is being provided.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very friendly, timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Customer service is great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2023

They got me together! THANK YOU

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I'm satisfied with the service ,and reception is great

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Dustin Warthman was excellent to work with. We stated our needs and he quickly lined us up with the right vehicle for us. In and out the door in 2 hours. Love the Subaru crosstrek.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

We were just stopping, by looking at the inventory. We were mainly in the market for a Toyota, but the one we liked had too many miles on it. The agent working with us was called Emerson, He was extremely kind and explained everything clearly, amazing customer service. When I thought all hope was lost, they recommended me another car. It was a Chevy Equinox 2017, and it was beautiful! Although at first I was a bit hesitant on Chevrolet because I didn't really know too much about Chevys, but then we looked at the numbers, and it was a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Scott was friendly, professional and helpful I'm definitely going to send my friends and family

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Happy with the maintenance work that is done. Pleasant waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I am very happy with the purchase of my beautiful 2024 GMC Terrain. I visited this location several times and was always greeted kindly by my salesman Adam Kulaga. He was patient with me, explained all of the details of the vehicles I was interested in and answered every question that I had. I highly recommend this dealership and look forward to doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I had such a great experience purchasing my newest vehicle with Bryan at Lindsay Buick GMC. The entire process was seamless and Bryan did a great job of keeping me updated as they appraised my trade in and let me know what the next steps would be. The entire experience was so positive and everyone at the dealership was so friendly and fun. I highly recommend Bryan and the entire team at Lindsay Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Brought our Buick Enclave in for transmission work. The turn around time was quick. The work was exceptional. The cost was more than reasonable given the scope of the job. Excellent customer service by everyone we had the pleasure of working with.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

JB in the body shop did an awesome job. Some parts were delayed due to circumstances out of his control but the car came out looking unbelievable. We are very satisfied, the group at the body shop did great.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Bill was great! The tech was very good and explained what was done and further things that he recommended. Hands down one of the best experiences to date with a dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Honesty… I found everyone I worked with to be both honest and respectful. Not characteristics I encountered from the other car dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for over two years. I have only praise for everyone who works there from the service department, sales representatives and all other employees. Thank you for taking good care of my new vehicle. so happy to find this type of business where they put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I had my vehicle repaired in a more than timely fashion to my surprise! I was treated professionally with excellent customer service and care. My vehicle sustained relatively minor damage. The damage however, is very costly these days. I would like to have had a better seal around the fender well and mud flap.. Maybe time will seal the objects themselves, or maybe the clearcoat needs to dry? I have always been treated courteously and professionally and will continue to maintain my vehicles here. I started, by buying a new vehicle off of Len Immke Buick GMC from Tom McGovern. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review