Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Fast!! Great sales team - make sure you ask for Adam!! My seventh vehicle from Lindsay!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I loved the customer service experience that I had at the dealership everyone was nice and supportive

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Adam Kulaga was absolutely phenomenal, new car manager Dakota was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The staff at this location is awesome..they greet you as soon as you walk through the door..my sales specialist Seleana was just to special for words..she was so friendly, helpful and kind..you just have to visit this location when you're searching for your dream car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Friendly guys who gave me a good deal. They even shared their lunch with us. It was really a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Keith was awesome! He is very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and was patient as we made our decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Ron S. in the Service dept and Seleana in sales were excellent to work with!!♥️

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

They do a great job

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

The best service I've had in Columbus! From A to Z everything was on point.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Nothing short of AMAZING! We had a driver hit us head on in May and total my car. I was struggling to find ways to dealerships etc with no vehicle. I spoke with Adam Kulaga, who understood my need for a car, and would even deliver for free! I knew I qualified, I just couldn’t get there. In less than 24 hours, I now have a new Edge, a smile on my face, and a lot less to worry about! Anyone looking for a car, should 100% buy here!! They made the process so easy, and Adam was awesome! It’s ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I visited Lindsay Buick to get a new SUV. Scott Foreman assisted me with the purchase of a new SUV. Scott was EXCELLENT he was authentic; he listened to what I needed /wanted and walked me through the entire process. Thanks also to Tony the sales manager for his assistance. T Bell

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Camryn Scott is absolutely the best!! She made our whole purchase experience perfect by actually doing all the paperwork and then brought it to us at our home as I was unable to leave. The process was easy and I am so very happy with my purchase!! I highly recommend Linsay Buick GMC!!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Keith was extremely helpful guiding me through the car buying process. His professionalism made me feel comfortable and like a made the right decision. Thanks Lindsay Buick/GMC!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Super friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Service dept can be difficult to get a hold of at times, but when I left a message it was promptly returned.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I had done some internet research when narrowing down my vehicle search and I came to Lindsay Buick GMC because of the inventory. Camryn was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions in the process. She even showed me a lot of features in the vehicle I bought, a Yukon XL, that I wasn't even aware of at first. I would definitely recommend Camryn and the folks at Lindsay Buick GMC if you are looking for a new or used model as they have a good inventory and are very helpful throughout the process. The staff made ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

My experience was amazing, process was quick that really impress me, Scott help me a lot to make my wife happy with her new car GMC Terrain, definitely I will come back in here in the future

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I had a great experience with Lindsay, they communicated very well prior to the delivery of my Denali. The sales staff including the manager took great care to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I feel they were very fair in pricing the vehicle! I appreciate working with a dealership that is honest and very transparent. I would highly recommend Lindsay Buick GMC

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Keith was great to work with today!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Scott was awesome. The buying experience was great. I definitely recommend buying a vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

We went in to buy a Buick Enclave. Saw a Yukon (our fantasy vehicle...never dreamed we could get one!). Cameron found the perfect Yukon in a beautiful gray. It was the easiest process ever! Cameron knows every tiny detail about every single vehicle and truly listened to what we wanted. His knowledge and service attitude gave us the confidence we needed to move forward with the purchase. Sales manager, Dakota, was equally knowledgeable and made sure all our needs were met (even gave us lunch!). Jim, in finance, gave us all the details on the extras that make having ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I am a returning customer. I have had the pleasure of working with service advisor, Bill, he is and as usual, very informative and

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

The big difference is summed up like you shopping for a few groceries at the gas station down in the bad area of town is where you have always bought your automobiles. This time you have decided to buy a buick at Lindsay Buick GMC. Shopping here feels like shopping at Kroger or Giant Eagle. Everything is well stocked.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I worked on my deal with Camryn Scott. She provided me a no pressure professional customer experience. I would highly recommend friends and family to work with her on directly on their next lease/purchase. Kudos to Lindsay for having her on their team! I'm truly appreciative and satisfied with the deal I was able to get.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Keith was very helpful. I went in not knowing I would get a car today. However, he worked with me and was patient. I had my 7 month old daughter with me. He is a very helpful, professional, and nice man. He deserves a raise for all his hard work!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I was treated very well.it was a great experience I even had the opportunity to look a newer vehicle which the salesman took me around to look at so I hope I can still do great business with you.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Prompt service and Service Representatives was informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great buying experience with Kiren Ogden. Knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I never felt pressured. Highly recommend Kiren and Lindsay Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Friendly staff, nice waiting area, quick and thorough service. “I’ll be back.”

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Scott was excellent to work with! He made the process easy!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Bought two vehicles here at same time. Traded in a little SUV on a truck that my wife wanted. Got a great deal. Paid off my loan on my trade in full so had no negative equity. Then had another vehicle with negative equity that my wife had got on a predatory loan before I met her. Somehow they managed to get me out from under that loan and into a nice GMC Terrain. I don't know how they did it but they really helped us. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Everyone was awesome ...

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

I was waited on as soon as I arrived. My car was repaired and I received ver good customer service. They also washed my car, which was very nice.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Such an awesome guy by the name of Keith. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I was starting to get discouraged looking for a vehicle until someone suggested I go to Lindsay Buick. I went in there expecting to get treated like the other 3 car dealerships I was previously at but I was so wrong. When I walked in I was properly greeted and helped immediately I spoke to a salesman named Keith who helped me figure out what I wanted as far as reliability and price. I was then helped by Kiren who advised me to test drive vehicles until I found the perfect fit for me. I applied for the vehicle I wanted ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Selena was very helpful, especially during a busy time dealing with multiple clients. I am completely satisfied with my experience and am enjoying my truck! Will definitely do business again in the future!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Thanks Jacob for helping on my purchase of my new GMC 2500! Was a fast and very honest transaction. It’s always makes you feel good about buying major items when there is no pressure. Highly recommended!!!!👍👍👍🇺🇸

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

For the past 5-cars we have purchased, I have always gone to the same person. same dealership, so I was a little on the meh-side when I was told we needed to come here to look at a specific truck. Upon arrival, we were linked up with Jacob (Jake) and he truly was great. It takes a special kind of person to handle not just me, but also me and my mom at one point and then also my fiancé! Truly though, he was on it. The truck at the time was still in transit and he explained the whole ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Get my car serviced here. Always fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Seleana White was AMAZING! She is the best at what she does and deserves recognition!! She really cares about the what the customer wants and at the end of the day get what’s the customer wants!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Erin was great! The dealer took great care of us when our brand new truck had motor issues, and we decided to trade that new truck in on another new truck, with the supply chain issues we were communicated with every step of the way, each week - even if the message was "i don't have a new update". Friendly and informative. I'd HIGHLY Recommend them for anyone wanting to buy from a dealer.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Staff was professional and honest. Fair offer for my trade. Smooth complete process.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Saleswoman Selena White, outstanding customer service, friendly, knowledgeable and very passionate. She deciated her time to make everything right of all questions thrown at her ☺️. She deserves 10 stars.Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great experience. Scott was very helpful and patient with me, especially arriving so late. Thank you for the new GMC.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Friendly Staff. Clean facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Selena White was amazing, great service, loved hanging out with her while my progress was going on. She was hilarious, felt VERY comfortable with her... would definitely recommend her to any one....p.s we love our 2 cruzes we got... ty soooo much....

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Worked with Keith Bryanyafter walking into the dealership in afternoon and had my beautiful SUV a few hours later. Keith was great to work with!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

We've shopped with the same dealership for 35+ years. This year, they couldn't help us. Ben and the Lindsay Buick team stepped up and put us in the perfect car. We are loving our new Buick Enclave and referring everyone we know to Lindsay Buick. Ben's attention to detail helped seal the deal for us. This was by far, the smoothest interaction with a dealership we've ever had. Great working with you Lindsay Buick and looking forward to a continued relationship!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great experience. Wonderful service. A little haggling but no hassle

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

We've shopped with the same dealership for 35+ years. This year, they couldn't help us. Ben and the Lindsay Buick team stepped up and put us in the perfect car. We are loving our new Buick Enclave and referring everyone we know to Lindsay Buick. Ben's attention to detail helped seal the deal for us. This was by far, the smoothest interaction with a dealership we've ever had. Great working with you Lindsay Buick and looking forward to a continued relationship!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The staff was very friendly and courteous. Selena White explained everything and made sure I understood everything. They were upfront and honest about everything. Would recommend Lindsay Buick GMC or Lindsay Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Everyone there was so nice...Especially Selena.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Are shopping for a vehicle with Scott went extremely smooth and fast. Would surely come back again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

This is my 3rd vehicle from Lindsay in 2 years, so there has to be a reason why I keep coming back. Like the last time, I was greeted at the door with a smile and my car salesman Keith was fantastic throughout the the entire process. ! As a matter of fact, everyone that I came in contact with were helpful in one way or another. It was also very nice that Mr. Lindsay even asked if I needed help after my test drive was done. :). Definitely a great place to purchase a vehicle and to receive great customer service! Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

good experience , good friendly customer service, will contiune to to have my car serviced there

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I really feel comfortable to deal with those guys

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

My car was serviced and ready when promised. Personnel were professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Very please with the service I received. Everyone was very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

First, let me preface this review with the fact that I LOATHE buying a car. It’s always such a stressful experience and I usually end up feeling like I’ve somehow gotten cheated or taken advantage of. My husband and I did not choose to buy a car, we had to out of necessity when our car was rear ended and totaled by our insurance company. Our experience with Lindsay Buick was fantastic. We worked with Jacob and he was exactly who you want to buy a car from. He was extremely personable and friendly, yet patient and knowledgeable. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I worked with Jacob Ciampa in getting a GMC Canyon that I absolutely love! He did an incredible job in walking me through each step in the car buying process and will recommend Lindsay Buick GMC and Jacob to all of my friends looking to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

Very helpful staff! They were able to take my trade even with it not running & negative equity. Gave me a better interested rate than my last loan (7% less!!!) & they got me into a '17 Hyundai Tuscon which so far I love!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

It was surprising because I didn't think I could get a car. But I'm happy with the painless experience. And yes I would recommend Lindsay and thanks to Cameron Walter's a very good salesman. I thank you 10 times over.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

It was a great day experience for our first time in the dealership! Our salesman was amazing everyone was super nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Was in and out in timely mannered. The employees greeted me friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

When I 1st arrived at the dealership I was welcomed and asked if I could use some help. Keith was knowledgeable and prompt with any and all questions that I had. The dealership was really easy to work with on my trade in and buying my new car. We had some small hiccups with the maintenance of the vehicle but the dealership made it right! The parts manager was good to work with and I will be taking my car back there for any repairs and oil changes or other maintenance issues that may come along that may come along.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Camryn Did a wonderful job. She was patient. She did everything In her power to make sure I was comfortable and went above and beyond for what I’d like to call excellent customer service. Thank you Camryn and thank your team for me! Tray and Troy!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I Really feel comfortable there that's why I bought my second car at Lindsay Gmc actually its a 2022 Gmc Truck so yes I will recommend you guys for sure see you soon !

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I was a tough case and had been turned down before. I was treated so well & they easily got me into the SUV that I wanted. They didn’t make me feel bad about my difficult situation. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership (and I’ve bought many cars.) Side note: Andrea and Jacob were fabulous to work with! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

The service department is prompt and thorough with whatever issue you tell them about the service manager is a rockstar he's a very good person to work with and he takes care of your needs

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Quick, fast, good service

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very nice staff and did a great job (quickly) on my Yukon XL.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Cameron was amazing. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Ben was very pleasant & professional but best attribute was he spoke the truth & very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Keith is an exception sales person. Very courteous and patient. He worked with us well to get our 2019 ford fusion hybrid. So happy with our purchase. Thanks Keith!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my first car in Columbus from Jacob. He was not high pressure and he was very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Scott was very helpful was trying to buy new Buick found one here when no one else had one did most of the deal over the phone.When meeting Scott in person very helpful and we made the deal .Everyone at Lindsey Buick were very helpful.Thanks again. I’m

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for over two years. I have only praise for everyone who works there from the service department, sales representatives and all other employees. Thank you for taking good care of my new vehicle. so happy to find this type of business where they put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review