Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Where to even begin? I cried on my way home today in my *new to me* car because I was so happy and relieved. SELEANA WHITE. Remember that name. Write it down. I bought a Toyota Rav 4 from her at Lindsay Honda 3 years ago. I came back to her, to trade that wonderful car in, at Lindsay Buick GMC, because she made such an impression on me before. Somehow, against all odds, I drove out of there today with an amazing vehicle at the exact price I needed it. I can't begin to express how greatful I am. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

It has been a couple months since I bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and we are very happy with it. Cameron was straight up and very easy to deal with. I can recommend this dealership to buy a car from. I drove 7.5 hrs each way because it was a low mileage Jeep for a good price. I drove my Grand Prix down from Iowa and was going to tow dolly it home. I bough the Jeep and drove it to get the tow dolly and found out that the trailer lights did not work in the Jeep. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Always a top notch experience, the service dept is wonderful and Ron always takes good care of me when I bring my car in.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Scott was a very efficient and knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I would like to thank everyone at Lindsey Buick that played a part in The purchase of my vehicle. I also want to give a very special thanks out to Selena White. She was so professional, kind and she was very good at what she does. I recommend my family and my friends to go to Lindsey and see Selena! Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Phyllis Moore

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Scott Forman was absolutely wonderful to work with. He took care of me, and my husband.Scott did his best to get us in the car that we wanted. We ran into a little bit of setbacks, but Scott was a wonderful salesperson he ironed out the kinks of those situations that set us back that through us, a little curve ball. Scott went the extra mile to get us into our new car. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking for a used or new car because he knows what he is doing, and he listens to his clients ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Made the process quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Mr Scott were very patient with me ,I couldn't exactly make up my mind as to what to do nor what I wanted he listen to me and gave me postive feed back so I could make an informed decision.Thank you would recommend to friends and family☺

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Lindsay Buick/GMC has been wonderful to me and my family over many, many years and they continue to be a dealership who cares. Camryn Scott was very patient and helpful as we searched for the right vehicle and deal that suited our needs. Once again, I purchased a new car with the confidence that I went to the right place and worked with the right people. Camryn was very helpful, offered to work on her day off, and followed up on every question or concern I had with the highest level of service. Thank you, Camryn and thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Mitchell Edwards was able to find the perfect car for me! He spent time finding exactly what I wanted in my price range. He was kind and methodical in teaching me how to get the most from my pre-owned Subaru. I appreciated his candor and wisdom during the purchasing process. I highly recommend Mitchell and the way he does business. Thanks Mitchell for being part of Lindsay Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

We just had an excellent car buying experience with Valerie Oyer @ Lindsay Buick! Valerie was very informative & professional, with an engaging personality! Highly recommend Valerie!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Camryn Scott was excellent, she ensured all my questions and concerns were addressed. I ended up trading in a vehicle in and leaving with a great truck. Would recommend this dealership and Camryn to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

My sales rep, Cameron Walters, was professional and helpful, making for a very good experience.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I got there a little early and was logged in timely for my service and out in a reasonable amount of time. The all wheel alignment and fuel system cleaning. My 2012 runs like new again!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My Cadillac is back on the road and the front braking system is as smooth as ever. The driver front tire, air pressure sensor still isn't working.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Staff were friendly, quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Scott Foreman was super! I requested several options for my lease end. He was patient and professional keeping a calm demeanor the entire time . He was also helpful after I left the dealership , on the phone and when I returned to resolve an issue. I would recommend Scott to any Lindsay customer.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Cameron and the staff were very helpful and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Scott was very helpful all day, and made sure everything was ready to go on my new car before I left the lot!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This is a great place to shop for your used or new vehicle. I really feel that they listened to my needs and position and worked with me to get me into my 'new to me' used truck. Camryn was a great help to me. She was patient and worked with me very well. I didn't feel like a 'number', but a welcomed customer. I will consider Lindsay GMC again when I am in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The dealership is very organized and well run. Everything ran like clockwork. All the representatives were very helpful. The waiting room was great. My new airbag was installed record time. I like the added bonus of having my car washed. It’s been a year since I’ve washed my car ha ha

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The sales personnel are fantastic, especially Scott Foreman. So patient and so thorough. He made things easy and got the job done. Bless you, Scott.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

They were efficient.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Scott Foreman is an outstanding person and car sales representative. I highly recommend Scott for your next vehicle purchase. We are very pleased with truck buying experience at Lindsay GMC and Scott and the staff made it a very easy and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Everything was checked and done as John told me what would be checked on my car. I was not disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I love Lindsay Buick! My Advisor /Technician Ron is the best at Service. At every appointment he takes the time to educate me about my vehicle, my points earned, my warranty and anything else special occurring at the dealership. I always ask for Ron. Thank you Lindsay Buick .

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I always have a great experience when I come to have my car serviced. Thank you very much for your professionalism, kindness, and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The experience was great, my Salesman Cameron Walter's did an absolutely fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and found me the perfect car at the right price. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see Cameron. He didn't just push the most expensive option. He listened to my needs and my wants. I've found a Salesman for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service was top notch from beginning to end. They kept in contact constantly about the progress of each step during the process, the managers and my sales associate Emerson worked hard to get me the deal that worked best for me. The relief of not feeling pressured into any decision is much appreciated and I would recommend this lot to anyone .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Everyone was great! I had to wait on my truck and I was only there a little over an hour. I also had concerns about a filter warning and they said I didn't need anything changed and that the other place just forgot to take the warning off. I did not feel like I was taken advantage of unlike the last place I went to.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very friendly. I think very competent.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I am so pleased with my car that I purchased from Lindsay GMC Buick at 30O Hamilton rd. My sales representative Seleana White was so awesome. Not only did she greet me at the door, She went above and beyond for me. She and her team made sure that I left there with a car. I would recommend this place to anyone. Friendly staff and very friendly service. Thank you Seleana White for everything that you did for me 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2024

I worked with a wonderful woman named Shannon Quinn. She was truly impressive, from her knowledge of the vehicles, her knowledge of the market and the overall confidence she inspired with her gentle yet completely informed approach to helping me find my new car. She was on top of my situation re:insurance payout and guided me through what would have otherwise been a difficult experience! I highly recommend using Shannon Quinn at Lindsay Buick GMC Warrenton

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Camryn Scott was absolutely amazing!! Love the new vehicle. The staff was really great here too wonderful atmosphere all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My appointment was very good my service associate was very polite and professional and the car wash was a delightful surprise.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Awsome experience. Emerson was very polite and efficient. No surprises with pricing and everything was layed out crystal clear.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great place friendly people worth a 2.5 hour drive

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very timely, friendly and professional...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Super easy from beginning to end. I was at the dealership for a total of 2.5hrs. I've purchased 2 cars from Lindsay Buick and I've always received great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I recently purchased a new GMC pickup truck from Lindsay Buick GMC. I was greeted promptly and courteously by my salesman, Cameron Walters. Cameron worked with me to get a good trade in value and excellent price on the new truck. I would highly recommend Cameron and Lindsay for your new/used car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Scott Foreman was great. This was our family’s second new purchase with him!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I scheduled an appointment to get my car checked due to the service engine light being on. Ron was able to diagnose the problem and get the part ordered. The part was received, in less than 2 weeks. Ron called and let me know the part was in. I was scheduled the next day to get the part replaced. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service I've received.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My daughter had to bring she said wonderful

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Service was great from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Sales person Ms. Scott was very helpful and patient with me as I was going back and forth on whether to purchase car. She did great job. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Working with Jake was awesome! He really helped me work out a deal from 2 hours away. I appreciated his help and knowledge

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

For me, my buying experience at Lindsay Buick GMC was excellent! Not only was the vehicle price a good deal, but my salesman, Emerson, was extremely polite and went out of his way to ensure my purchase went as smoothly as possible. This transaction was possibly the easiest I have ever encountered. I highly recommend Lindsay Buick GMC in Columbus, Ohio for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bought a Truck

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

IT WAS REALLY NOW THAT I HAVE MY Warranty ITS REAL GOOD LOVE IT

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Camryn was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, and she helped me get the technology set up. Yay! Lindsay Buick GMC was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The Lindsay team made the overall experience great, from the trade in, to the buying process. Jake Fenton was our sales associate, and he was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Worked with Scott and he was extremely responsive and respectful throughout the process. I was maybe at the dealership for all of 45 minutes during the closing process. Would give more stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Scott Foreman was phenomenal. He listened to all my needs and wants, and built great rapport with me. He was very thorough about the entire process and made me feel comfortable. He’s definitely a people’s person. Not one of those cars salesmen you think about when you think of going to a dealership. He is kind, funny, and about the people. I enjoyed working with him! I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to him when they’re in need of an upgrade.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

From check in to check out.. a breeze! Very professional and feee car wash!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service! Emerson was very professional, personable and friendly! I'll be a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Good work

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Bill was incredibly friendly and walked through the recalls that needed addressing. Happy to be a customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with salesman Scott Foreman. He made the buying process effortless from beginning to end. I received great customer service . I love my new car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Amazing experience ! Seleana was my sales woman and she was the best ! Patient kind and understanding ! She helped me get into the GMC Truck I wanted and partnered with her team to get through credit opportunities ! 5/5 recommend !

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Jacob Fenton is great to work with. Made it a easy process.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It the past my experience has been a bit rocky however in my more recent visits. The customer service has been great. Ron has been a great representative

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My experience was wonderful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

John Chapman is excellent at his job. Appreciate how he explains things and follows up. He is also very honest and tells it like it is.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I like that they washed my truck anf windows after service

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I was treated and spoken to honestly. The last dealership openly lied and when asked for clarification they justified their answers as “inside specs” as to nullify my requests for resolution to obvious problems. This is my 3rd time there and they seem to really care about the customer and their vehicle, and the importance of that shown by them has heen a resounding yes.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Seleana in sales was AMAZING! She made the car buying process so easy for me. While testing driving the vehicle, she was like the best friend that shows you every feature about the car that you didn’t even know about! 10/10 recommend paying her a visit to purchase your new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I recently bought a new Envision from Lindsay Buick in Columbus, OH. The staff, including my very helpful and knowledgeable sales person Camryn Scott, was easy to work with. I love the car...the latest Buick in a long line of Buicks we have owned. Will definitely deal with Lindsay again.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Scott Foreman is my salesman. I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. He got me both. Process was easy and I appreciate the after sale follow ups. I am very happy with my new Buick. Thank you! Kim England

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exemplary service from Bill at the car service department, and if I could, I would give him six stars without hesitation. Bill is not just an employee; he is a true asset to the company. His dedication, professionalism, and enthusiasm are unmatched. From the moment I arrived, Bill greeted me with great energy and a warm smile. It was evident from the start that he approached his job with care and enthusiasm, which immediately put me at ease. He went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was nothing short of excellent. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Always treated like family and with the utmost respect! : )

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

It only took one hour to get my oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very satisfied with the service. I'll be back again

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very professional, very Curtis in a time fashion. Excellent job

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great selection and nice waiting area Made the process easy and awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The oil change etc was handled in a timely & professional manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Camryn provided excellent knowledge. Very easy to work with. Pleasant working with Camryn.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Ron Stiles always is pleasant, professional and makes sure I am 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Everyone was friendly, informative and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great experience! Cameron Walters communicated very well and was not pushy and tried showing us multiple options and was very accommodating to what we needed. Process was relatively quick and we would definitely recommend Lindsay's Buick GMC. We love our new Yukon Denali!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great staff, friendly service, just an overwhelmingly good car buying experience. Felt right at home, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Bill Took great care of me as usual!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Honesty… I found everyone I worked with to be both honest and respectful. Not characteristics I encountered from the other car dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for over two years. I have only praise for everyone who works there from the service department, sales representatives and all other employees. Thank you for taking good care of my new vehicle. so happy to find this type of business where they put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I had my vehicle repaired in a more than timely fashion to my surprise! I was treated professionally with excellent customer service and care. My vehicle sustained relatively minor damage. The damage however, is very costly these days. I would like to have had a better seal around the fender well and mud flap.. Maybe time will seal the objects themselves, or maybe the clearcoat needs to dry? I have always been treated courteously and professionally and will continue to maintain my vehicles here. I started, by buying a new vehicle off of Len Immke Buick GMC from Tom McGovern. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

The second best thing about Sandoval's service is the waiting area. It has comfortable chairs, distractions for the young ones, refreshments are always fully stocked, and a comfortable temperature. The best thing is the respect, friendliness, and professionalism you get from the Sandoval staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review